Elected Officials

Council Members: 

  • Alice Glaser, aglaser@craftonborough.com

  • Brad Crouse, bcrouse@craftonborough.com

  • Marsha Damits, mdamits@craftonborough.com

  • Eric Valcheff (appointed 6/24/19 to fill vacated term ending 12/31/19)

Council Leadership

  • President: Coletta Perry, cperry@craftonborough.com

  • Vice President: Fred Amendola, famendola@craftonborough.com

  • President Pro-Tem: Phillip Levasseur, plevasseur@craftonborough.com

  • Mayor: Jim Bloom, jbloom@craftonborough.com