Who’s Who?

Borough Manager

 

R.J. Susko

 

Phone: 412-921-0752 ex. 19

Email: rsusko@craftonborough.com


Public Works Director:

 

Robert Kaczorowski

 

Phone: 412-921-0752 ex. 16

Email: rkaczorowski@craftonborough.com


Administrative:

Carissima Kerns
Phone: 412-921-0752 ex. 10   |   ckerns@craftonborough.com

Catherine Forgenie  
Phone: 412-921-0752 ex. 10   |   cforgenie@craftonborough.com


Ordinance Officer

Season Ciechanowski
Phone: 412-921-0752 ex. 26   |   codeenforcement@craftonborough.com


Elected Officials

Council Members: 

  • Alice Glaser, aglaser@craftonborough.com

  • Brad Crouse, bcrouse@craftonborough.com

  • Coletta Perry, cperry@craftonborough.com

  • Fred Amendola, famendola@craftonborough.com

Council Leadership

  • President: Phillip Levasseur, plevasseur@craftonborough.com

  • Vice President: Abbie Rosario, arosario@craftonborough.com

  • President Pro-Tem: Marsha Damits, mdamits@craftonborough.com

  • Mayor: Jim Bloom, jbloom@craftonborough.com

Borough Council